CONTACT

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


President

Kirk Miller | US Development
kirk@usdevelopment.com

Past President

Geoff Ellis | Oakcrest Design, LLC
oakcrestdesign@gmail.com

President-Elect

Craig Widmier | US Development
craig@usdevelopment.com

Executive Director

JoLynn Atkinson
801.833.2944
executivedirector@aslautah.org

Trustee

Kelly Gillman | CRSA
kelly@crsa-us.com

VP Education & Licensure

Jeff Stokes | Woodbury Corporation
j_stokes@woodburycorp.com

Member-at-Large
Education & Licensure

Robert Donigan | Blu Line Designs
rdonigan@blulinedesigns.com

VP Membership &
Member Services

Bronson Tatton | J-U-B Engineers, Inc.
btatton@jub.com

Member-at-Large
Membership & Member Services

Josh Sundloff | Babcock Scott & Babcock
josh@babcockscott.com

Secretary

Don Leslie | CRSA
dman17@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jeff Haws | ValleyCrest Landscape Development
jhaws@valleycrest.com

HALS Liason

Kris Kvarfordt | Cache Landmark
kkvarfordt@cachelandmark.com

Utah Chapter Mailing Address

    PO Box 511125, Salt Lake City, UT 84151

Comments are closed.